Users

Users

Users

The “Users” page displays a list of all the platform users. This page provides the ability to edit the user details, change passwords, resend registration details, and even delete users as needed.

This page also offers the ability to assign authorization and roles to users individually. This helps to categorize users as well as limit the permissions for what users will be able to access and what actions they can take.

The “Users” page displays the list of all platform users and the actions that can be taken: Edit User, Application Properties, Assign Authorization, Assign Roles, Change Password, Delete, and Resend Registration.